Need a gift idea?

All you Christmas shoppers out there looking for deals can do a lot worse than ELVIS AND THE BLUE MOON CONSPIRACY….The real story of NASA’s first moon landing. Since this book was published 6 years ago I’ve had the pleasure of hearing people say things like, “this wasn’t the type of book I would normally read, but once I read it I really liked it,” or “I had to keep reading because I HAD to know how this was going to end!”

It’s a perfect gift for the book lover/space buff/Elvis fan/conspiracy theorist in your life. And it’s very affordable! Head on over and pick up your copy today….Drop me a note and I’ll sign and personalize it for you or your special someone….you can read more about ELVIS AND THE BLUE MOON CONSPIRACY right here.

bookcover4

Leave a Reply

